• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match

    Break Our Fall CD

    $13.49 $12.14
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Dispatch Break Our Fall CD
    Dispatch Break Our Fall CD

    Break Our Fall CD

    $13.49 $12.14
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping (estimated)
    Delivery: Estimated between Tue Sep 21 to Fri Sep 24
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    2021 release from the celebrated roots rock band. Marking the band's eighth studio release, the songs on this record speak not only to Chadwick Stokes' and Brad Corrigan's personal evolution, but to human nature itself, charting a course from denial and resistance to growth and acceptance through deep introspection and empathetic character studies. For Stokes and Corrigan, the only constant these past few years has been change - marriage, birth, death, departure - add to that an exceedingly tense political climate, long-overdue reckonings on racial justice/gender equality and a runaway global pandemic and you've got Break Our Fall, an album that enriches Dispatch's distinguished legacy, on which the depth and breadth of the band's stunning songwriting is displayed in full force.

    Track List
    1. May We All
    2. All This Time
    3. One By One
    4. As Old As I
    5. The Legend of Connie Hawkins
    6. Silent Type
    7. Break Our Fall
    8. Second Class
    9. Promise Land
    10. Born on Earth
    11. Greta
    12. Elevator Operator
    13. Stoned Enough to Gather in the Night
    14. The Poet Nurse and the Identical Queen
    15. Pour Into You
    16. Connie (Outro)
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Dispatch

    Love Dispatch ?

    Be first to know about Dispatch merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items