• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    $15.49 $13.94
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Donovan Frankenreiter GLOW CD


    $15.49 $13.94
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    When Donavon Frankenreiter was 10 years old, he got his first surfboard. Six years later, he picked up his first guitar. It was the beginning of a wildly creative journey: His improvisational twin obsessions have carried him around the globe and into his fans' hearts. As Frankenreiter prepares to release his fourth album, Glow, this fall, the singer/ songwriter/pro surfer admits he still thrives on simply taking the plunge. The album's 10 tracks are the perfect antidote to trying times: warm, organic, and overwhelmingly hopeful.

    Track List
    1. Intro
    2. Glow
    3. Keeping Me Away from You
    4. Shadows
    5. Push
    6. The Ones in Your Dreams
    7. Home
    8. Dance Like Nobody's Watching
    9. All Right
    10. Hold On
    11. Three/Outro
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Donovan Frankenreiter

    Love Donovan Frankenreiter ?

    Be first to know about Donovan Frankenreiter merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items