merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2015 two CD collection by the British folk icon. Unfairly dubbed 'the British Dylan' when he exploded onto the UK scene in 1965, Donovan Leitch was a singularly wide-eyed optimist who introduced such quintessentially '60s concepts as Flower Power and Transcendental Meditation to his friends The Beatles and to pop culture in general. Retrospective celebrates Donovan's 50 years of creating music tinged with mystical beauty and idealistic wonder. All the tracks on this anthology were selected by Donovan, and include his classics 'Sunshine Superman', 'The Hurdy Gurdy Man', 'Jenifer Juniper' and 'Mellow Yellow', along with 25 other hits and album tracks and the brand new track 'One English Summer'.

Track List
  1. Sunshine Superman
  2. Season Of The Witch
  3. The Hurdy Gurdy Man
  4. Lalena
  5. There Is A Mountain
  6. Barabajagal
  7. Catch The Wind
  8. Epistle To Dippy
  9. Universal Soldier
  10. To Susan On The West Coast Waiting
  11. Colours
  12. Jennifer Juniper
  13. Wear Your Love Like Heaven
  14. Mellow Yellow
  15. Atlantis
  16. One English Summer
  17. Superlungs (My Super Girl)
  18. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
  19. Summer day Reflection Song
  20. Sunny South Kensington
  21. Ballad of Geraldine
  22. Three Kingfishers
  23. Oh Deed I Do
  24. Get Thy Bearings
  25. Turquoise
  26. Legend of A Girl Child Linda
  27. Sunny Goodge Street
  28. Writer In The Sun
  29. Hampstead Incident
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Donovan

Love Donovan ?

Be first to know about Donovan merch.
Your Cart
0 items