Dr Feelgood


merchbar gold supplier
Dr Feelgood


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2015 two CD archive release. It should come as no surprise that the legendary Dr. Feelgood have been frequent visitors to the BBC. It's a match made in heaven - Britain's finest rocking rhythm and blues band recording for the world's greatest broadcaster. This double album comprises no fewer than 51 tracks spanning 30 years. Covering the Gypie Mayo-era through to the current line-up, this latest collection on the band's Grand label features 18 previously unreleased tracks, including two recorded with top American blues band Canned Heat. There are Feelgood favorites aplenty as well as acoustic versions of Chess classics, a rarely heard rendition of 'Shakin' All Over' and much more. in fact, plenty to keep Feelgood fans old and new fully satisfied.

Track List
  1. Looking Back
  2. Stupidity
  3. You'll Be Mine
  4. You Upset Me Baby
  5. Homework
  6. Baby Jane
  7. The Blues Had A Baby And They Named It Rock 'n' Roll (#2)
  8. That's It I Quit
  9. Lucky Seven
  10. She's A Windup
  11. Light's Out
  12. Looking Back
  13. Sugar Shaker
  14. I Thought I Had It Made
  15. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Just Won't Do)
  16. Milk And Alcohol
  17. Night Time
  18. Shotgun Blues
  19. You Upset Me Baby
  20. Down At The Doctors
  21. She's A Windup
  22. Lights Up
  23. Riot In Cell Block #9
  24. She Does It Right
  25. See You Later Alligator
  26. Bony Moronie/Tequila
  27. You Upset Me Baby
  28. She's A Wind Up
  29. Baby Jane
  30. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Just Won't Do)
  31. Night Time
  32. Take A Tip
  33. Down At The Doctors
  34. Sugar Shaker
  35. You Don't Love Me
  36. She's In The Middle
  37. My Way
  38. Dangerous
  39. Wine, Women And Whiskey
  40. I Can Tell
  41. The World Keeps Turning
  42. Instinct To Survive
  43. Shakin' All Over
  44. Don't Start Me Talking (Unplugged)
  45. Suzie Q (Unplugged)
  46. Gimmie One More Shot (Unplugged)
  47. Let's Work Together (Unplugged with Canned Heat)
  48. Back In The Night (Unplugged with Canned Heat)
  49. Too Much Trouble
  50. She's A Windup
  51. All Through The City
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dr Feelgood

Love Dr Feelgood ?

Be first to know about Dr Feelgood merch.
Your Cart
0 items