Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Dr Feelgood

STUPIDITY Vinyl Record

Dr Feelgood

STUPIDITY Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Talking About You
  2. 20 Yards Behind
  3. Stupidity
  4. All Throught The City
  5. I'm a Man
  6. Walking The Dog
  7. She Does It Right
  8. Going Back Home
  9. I Don't Mind
  10. Back in The Night
  11. I'm A Hog For You Baby
  12. Checking Up On My Baby
  13. Roxette
  14. Riot In Cell Block No. 9
  15. Johnny B. Goode

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Dr Feelgood

Love Dr Feelgood ?

Be first to know about Dr Feelgood merch.