Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record


Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. People In Love Make Me Feel Yuck
  2. Dogmeat
  3. I Want To Break You In Half
  4. Bloodsports
  5. Backwaters
  6. Gun Crazy
  7. Face Like A Skull
  8. I Don't Want To Make Love To You
  9. Nothing
  10. Bye Bye Bao Bao
  11. Let's Pretend
  12. Fuckabout

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Drenge

Love Drenge ?

Be first to know about Drenge merch.