Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Duke Spirit

NEPTUNE Vinyl Record

The Duke Spirit

NEPTUNE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Do Believe - Duke Spirit, Moss
  2. Send a Little Love Token - Duke Spirit, Butler
  3. The Step and the Walk - Duke Spirit, Ford
  4. Dog Roses - Duke Spirit, Higgins
  5. Into the Fold - Duke Spirit, Butler
  6. This Ship Was Built to Last - Duke Spirit, Butler
  7. Wooden Heart - Duke Spirit, Ford
  8. You Really Wake Up the Love in Me - Duke Spirit, Ford
  9. My Sunken Treasure - Duke Spirit, Butler
  10. Lassoo - Duke Spirit, Butler
  11. Neptune's Call - Duke Spirit, Higgins
  12. Sovereign - Duke Spirit, Higgins

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Duke Spirit

Love The Duke Spirit ?

Be first to know about The Duke Spirit merch.
Your Cart
0 items