Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Dusty Springfield


Dusty Springfield BEST OF CD
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Only Want To Be With You
  2. Wishin' And Hopin'
  3. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  4. Little By Little
  5. All I See Is You
  6. I'll Try Anything
  7. The Look Of Love
  8. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  9. If You Go Away
  10. The Windmills Of Your Mind
  11. Am I The Same Girl
  12. Son Of A Preacher Man
  13. A Brand New Me
  14. How Can I Be Sure
  15. A Song For You
  16. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  17. This Girl's In Love With You
  18. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  19. Anyone Who Had A Heart
  20. That Old Sweet Roll (Hi-De-Ho)
  21. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  22. Oh No Not My Baby
  23. You Don't Own Me
  24. La Bamba
  25. Sunny
  26. Something In Your Eyes
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Dusty Springfield

Love Dusty Springfield ?

Be first to know about Dusty Springfield merch.
Your Cart
0 items