Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


POWER OUT Vinyl Record


POWER OUT Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Gone Under Sea
  2. On Parade
  3. The Valleys
  4. Birds
  5. Take The Bit Between Your Teeth
  6. Oh Sombrai
  7. Enter Laughing
  8. This Deed
  9. Love Builds Up
  10. Only One Ything Is Needed
  11. You Make Me Weak At
  12. The Knees

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Electrelane

Love Electrelane ?

Be first to know about Electrelane merch.
Your Cart
0 items