Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Elvis Presley

Hits of the 70's FTD CD

Elvis Presley Hits of the 70's FTD CD
Elvis Presley

Hits of the 70's FTD CD

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Originally released in the UK in 1974, this newly expanded edition of "HITS OF THE 70s"offers a superb overview of Elvis' greatest songs in the '70s. While the album doesn't feature any outtakes, it does have a substantially expanded track-listing that now features 24 A & B sides and bonus track "My Way." The 12-page booklet features both UK and US sleeves, release/chart information and historic overview. This is its first official release on CD.

Disc 1
1. The Wonder Of You
2. I'm Leavin'
3. Burning Love
4. Always On My Mind
5. I Just Can't Help Believin'
6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
7. There Goes My Everything
8. Rags To Riches
9. Until It's Time For You To Go
10. Kentucky Rain
11. I've Lost You
12. An American Trilogy

13. Don't Cry Daddy
14. Polk Salad Annie
15. Fool
16. Take Good Care Of Her
17. If You Talk In Your Sleep
18. My Boy
19. Promised Land
20. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
21. Green, Green Grass Of Home
22. Hurt
23. Moody Blue
24. Way Down

Disc 2
1. Mama Liked The Roses
2. Heart Of Rome
3. It's A Matter Of Time
4. Separate Ways
5. How The Web Was Woven
6. Patch It Up

7. I Really Don't Want To Know
8. Where Did They Go, Lord
9. We Can Make The Morning
10. My Little Friend
11. The Next Step Is Love
12. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

13. Rubberneckin'
14. See See Rider
15. Steamroller Blues
16. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
17. Help Me
18. Loving Arms
19. It's Midnight
20. Mr. Songman
21. Thinking About You
22. For The Heart
23. She Thinks I Still Care
24. Pledging My Love

25. My Way
Merch Alert Elvis Presley

Love Elvis Presley ?

Be first to know about Elvis Presley merch.
Your Cart
0 items