Elvis - One Night In Vegas FTD CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elvis - One Night In Vegas FTD CD

Elvis - One Night In Vegas FTD CD
Track Listing:

1. That's All Right
2. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
3. I Can't Stop Loving You*
4. Love Me Tender
5. The Next Step Is Love*
6. Words
7. I Just Can't Help Believin'
8. Something
9. Sweet Caroline
10. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
11. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me*
12. Polk Salad Annie
13. I've Lost You
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water
15. Patch It Up
16. Can't Help Falling In Love

Bonus songs:
17. Words
18. Cattle Call/Yodel
19. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
20. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

(*= previously released)
Release Date: Jan 1, 2001
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.