Elvis Presley

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Elvis Presley Vinyl Record
Elvis Presley Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. I Was the One
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. I'm Counting on You
  5. I Got a Woman
  6. One-Sided Love Affair
  7. I Love You Because
  8. Just Because
  9. Tutti Frutti
  10. Trying to Get to You
  11. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry (Over You)
  12. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  13. Blue Moon
  14. Money Honey
  15. Shake, Rattle and Roll
  16. My Baby Left Me
  17. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  18. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Elvis Presley

Love Elvis Presley ?

Be first to know about Elvis Presley merch.
Your Cart
0 items