Elvis Raised On Rock FTD CD has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elvis Raised On Rock FTD CD

Elvis Raised On Rock FTD CD
Track Listing:

Disc 1
The Original Album Side A

1. Raised on Rock
2. Are You Sincere
3. Find Out What's Happening
4. I Miss You
5. Girl of Mine

The Original Album Side B
6. For Ol' Times Sake
7. If You Don't Come Back
8. Just a Little Bit
9. Sweet Angeline
10. Three Corn Patches

Session Highlights
11. I Miss You (takes 10, 11 composite)
12. Find Out What's Happening (take 6)
13. It's Diff'rent Now (rehearsal)
14. Three Corn Patches (takes 1, 2)
15. If You Don't Come Back (take 5)
16. Girl Of Mine (take 9)
17. I Miss You (take 5)
18. Three Corn Patches (takes 13, 14)
19. Are You Sincere (take 2)
20. Find Out What's Happening (takes 8, 7 composite)
21. For Ol' Times Sake (take 4)

Instrumental Tracks
22. Color My Rainbow
23. Sweet Angeline

Disc 2
Rough Mixes

1. For Ol' Times Sake
2. If You Don't Come Back
3. Find Out What's Happening
4. Raised On Rock
5. Three Corn Patches
6. Just A Little Bit (including FS)

Session Outtakes
7. If You Don't Come Back (takes 1, 2, 3)
8. I Miss You (take 1)
9. Girl Of Mine (take 1)
10. Find Out What's Happening (takes 1, 2, 4, 5)
11. Three Corn Patches (takes 4, 5, 6)
12. For Ol' Times Sake (takes 5, 6, 7)
13. I Miss You (take 10)
14. If You Don't Come Back (takes 8, 6)
15. Find Out What's Happening (takes 8, 7)
16. Are You Sincere (take 1)
17. Girl Of Mine (takes 3, 4, 5, 6)
18. Three Corn Patches (takes 9, 10)
19. I Miss You (takes 12, 13, 14, 15)

Instrumental Tracks
20. The Wonders You Perform
21. Good, Bad But Beautiful
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.