Elvis Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis FTD LP (Vinyl) has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Elvis Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis FTD LP (Vinyl)

Elvis Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis FTD LP (Vinyl)
Disc 1

Side A
01. Also Sprach Zarathustra (1:14) (Richard Strauss)
02. See See Rider (3:27) (Traditional; arr. by Elvis Presley)
03. I Got A Woman/Amen (5:13) (Ray Charles) / (J. Hairston)
04. Love Me (1:52) (Jerry Leiber/Mike Stoller)
05. Trying To Get To You (2:06) (Rosemarie McCoy/Charles Singleton)
06. All Shook Up (1:01) (Otis Blackwell/Elvis Presley)
07. Steamroller Blues (2:52) (James Taylor)

Side B
01. Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel (2:00) (Kal Mann/Bernie Lowe) / (Otis Blackwell/Elvis Presley)
02. Love Me Tender (1:48) (Vera Matson/Elvis Presley)
03. Long Tail Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On/Mama Don't Dance/Flip, Flop And Fly/Jailhouse Rock/Hound Dog (3:30) (Johnson/Blackwell/Penniman) / (David/Williams) / (Loggins/Messina) / (Big Joe Turner) / (Leiber/Stoller)
04. Fever (3:07) (Davenport/Cooley)
05. Polk Salad Annie (3:32) (Tony Joe White)
06. Why Me Lord? (2:54) (Kris Kristofferson)

Disc 2

Side C
01. How Great Thou Art (3:47) (Stuart K. Hine)
02. Suspicious Minds (3:41) (Mark James)
03. Band Introductions (3:09)
04. Blueberry Hill/I Can't Stop Loving You (3:00) (Rose/Stock/Lewis) / (Don Gibson)
05. Help Me (2:41) (Larry Gatlin)

Side D
01. An American Trilogy (3:58) (Mickey Newbury)
02. Let Me Be There (3:35) (John Rostill)
03. My Baby Left Me (2:23) (Arthur Crudup)
04. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (2:18) (Lloyd Price)
05. Funny How Time Slips Away (2:45) (Willie Nelson)
06. Can't Help Falling In Love (2:53) (Peretti/Creatore/Weiss)

Recorded Live at the Mid-South Coliseum, Memphis, Tennessee.
March 20, 1974 - 9:30PM - 11:00PM

Original producer/A&R:
Elvis Presley/Felton Jarvis
Original engineers:
Mike Moran/Gus Mossler/Ronnie Olson

Vinyl album produced by Roger Semon

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.