ESSENTIAL ELVIS PRESLEY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Double vinyl LP pressing. Collection from the "King Of Rock 'n' Roll" featuring a great selection of hits spanning his entire career with the Sun and RCA labels. Elvis released a handful of singles on Signing with RCA in 1955, Elvis remained on the label until his death 22 years later. The Essential series has sold 18 million units worldwide.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. That's All Right Presley, Elvis 1:55
  2. Baby, Let's Play House (2004 DSD Remaster) Presley, Elvis 2:15
  3. Mystery Train (2004 DSD Remaster) Presley, Elvis 2:27
  4. Heartbreak Hotel Presley, Elvis 2:10
  5. I Was the One Presley, Elvis 2:33
  6. Blue Suede Shoes (Remastered) Presley, Elvis 1:58
  7. Hound Dog (2003 Sony Remaster) Presley, Elvis 2:16
  8. Don't Be Cruel Presley, Elvis 2:04
  9. Love Me Tender Presley, Elvis 2:45
[Disc 2]
  1. All Shook Up Presley, Elvis 2:00
  2. Jailhouse Rock Presley, Elvis 2:37
  3. Trouble (New Sound Remastered) Presley, Elvis 2:17
  4. It's Now or Never Presley, Elvis 3:15
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Remastered) Presley, Elvis 3:06
  6. Little Sister (New Sound Remastered) Presley, Elvis 2:30
  7. Follow That Dream (2003 Sony Remaster) Presley, Elvis & the Jordanaires 1:37
[Disc 3]
  1. Can't Help Falling in Love Presley, Elvis 3:01
  2. Return to Sender Presley, Elvis 2:09
  3. (You're the) Devil in Disguise Presley, Elvis 2:23
  4. Bossa Nova Baby (New Sound Remastered) Presley, Elvis & the Jordanaires 1:58
  5. Viva Las Vegas (Remastered) Presley, Elvis & the Jordanaires 2:16
  6. A Little Less Conversation (Album Version) Presley, Elvis 2:12
  7. If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix) Presley, Elvis 3:08
[Disc 4]
  1. In the Ghetto Presley, Elvis 2:57
  2. Suspicious Minds (Remastered) Presley, Elvis 4:29
  3. Don't Cry Daddy (New Sound Remastered) Presley, Elvis 2:43
  4. Kentucky Rain (New Sound Remastered) Presley, Elvis 3:20
  5. Burning Love Presley, Elvis 2:50

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.