Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Feelies

GOOD EARTH Vinyl Record

The Feelies

GOOD EARTH Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. On the Roof
  2. The High Road
  3. The Last Roundup
  4. Slipping (Into Something)
  5. When Company Comes
  6. Let's Go
  7. Two Rooms
  8. The Good Earth
  9. Tomorrow Today
  10. Slow Down
  11. She Said, She Said
  12. Sedan Delivery
  13. Slipping (Into Something) [Live]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Feelies

Love The Feelies ?

Be first to know about The Feelies merch.
Your Cart
0 items