Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record - UK Release


Vinyl Record - UK Release

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Cheap Beer
  2. Stoked & Broke
  3. White on White
  4. No Waves
  5. Whore
  6. Max Can't Surf
  7. Black Out Stout
  8. Wake Bake Skate
  9. Gimme Something
  10. 5 to 9
  11. Lda
  12. Paycheck
  13. Wait for the Man
  14. Cocaine

United Kingdom Release
This version of the record was released for the audience in the United Kingdom and has been imported to the United States.

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Fidlar

Love Fidlar ?

Be first to know about Fidlar merch.
Your Cart
0 items