• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    First Aid Kit Ruins CD

    Ruins CD

    In Stock
    Delivery: Estimated between Wed Aug 11 to Wed Aug 18
    Ships from United Kingdom
    Fulfilled by Sandbag

    Product Description

    Ruins is the new and eagerly awaited album from Swedish sister duo First Aid Kit. This new album finds First Aid Kit as you've never heard them before: wounded and biting back hard. While Ruins follows the traditions of the classic folk rock sound that First Aid Kit revived via their breakthrough album Stay Gold (2014) and previous releases The Big Black And The Blue (2010) and The Lion's Roar (2012), the difference is that this time they've lived, and the results are intense.

    Release Date: 19th January 2018

    1. Rebel Heart
    2. It's a Shame
    3. Fireworks
    4. Postcard
    5. To Live a Life
    6. My Wild Sweet Love
    7. Distant Star
    8. Ruins
    9. Hem of Her Dress
    10. Nothing Has to Be True
    Merch Alert First Aid Kit

    Love First Aid Kit ?

    Be first to know about First Aid Kit merch.
    0 items