Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Flaming Lips

TERROR Vinyl Record

The Flaming Lips

TERROR Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Look... the Sun Rising
  2. Be Free, A Way
  3. Try to Explain
  4. You Lust
  5. The Terror
[Disc 2]
  1. You Are Alone
  2. Butterfly, How Long It Takes to Die
  3. Turning Violent
  4. Always There, In Our Hearts
  5. We Don't Control the Controls [Mashed-the-F-Up-Remix]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Flaming Lips

Love The Flaming Lips ?

Be first to know about The Flaming Lips merch.
Your Cart
0 items