Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Flaming Lips


$20.69 $22.99
For a limited time only
The Flaming Lips GREATEST HITS 1 CD
The Flaming Lips


$20.69 $22.99
For a limited time only
Back-OrderShips in 1-2 weeks.
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks.
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Talkin' 'Bout The Smiling Deathporn Immortality Blues (Everyone Wants To Live Forever)
  2. Hit Me Like You Did The First Time
  3. Frogs
  4. Felt Good To Burn
  5. Turn It On
  6. She Don't Use Jelly
  7. Chewin The Apple Of Your Eye
  8. Slow Nerve Action
  9. Psychiatric Explorations of The Fetus With Needles
  10. Brainville
  11. Lightning Strikes The Postman
  12. When You Smile
  13. Bad Days (Aurally Excited Version)
  14. Riding To Work In The Year 2025
  15. Race For The Prize (Sacrifice Of The New Scientists)
  16. Waitin’ For A Superman (Is It Getting Heavy?)
  17. The Spark That Bled
  18. What Is the Light?
[Disc 2]
  1. Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots Pt. 1
  2. In The Morning Of The Magicians
  3. All We Have Is Now
  4. Do You Realize??
  5. The W.A.N.D.
  6. Pompeii Am Gotterdammerung
  7. Vein Of Stars
  8. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song
  9. Convinced Of The Hex
  10. See The Leaves
  11. Silver Trembling Hands
  12. Is David Bowie Dying?
  13. Try To Explain
  14. Always There In Our Hearts
  15. How??
  16. There Should Be Unicorns
  17. The Castle
[Disc 3]
  1. Zero to A Million (Demo)
  2. Jets (Cupid's Kiss Vs The Psyche Of Death) (2-Track Demo)
  3. Thirty-Five Thousand Feet Of Despair
  4. The Captain
  5. 1000 Ft. Hands
  6. Noodling Theme (Epic Sunset Mix #5)
  7. Up Above The Daily Hum
  8. The Yeah Yeah Yeah Song (In Anatropous Reflex)
  9. We Can't Predict The Future
  10. Your Face Can Tell The Future
  11. You Gotta Hold On
  12. What Does It Mean?
  13. Spider-man Vs Muhammad Ali
  14. I Was Zapped By The Lucky Super Rainbow
  15. Enthusiasm For Life Defeats Existential Fear Part 2
  16. If I Only Had A Brain
  17. Silent Night / Lord, Can You Hear Me
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert The Flaming Lips

Love The Flaming Lips ?

Be first to know about The Flaming Lips merch.
Your Cart
0 items