Friendly Fires


merchbar gold supplier
Friendly Fires EXPANDED) CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Jump in the Pool
  2. In the Hospital
  3. Paris
  4. White Diamonds
  5. Strobe
  6. On Board
  7. Lovesick
  8. Skeleton Boy
  9. Photobooth
  10. Ex Lover
[Disc 2]
  1. Kiss of Life
  2. Bored of Each Other
  3. Relationships
  4. Skeleton Roy [Single Version]
  5. Paris [Aeroplane Remix]
  6. Jump in the Pool [Thin White Duke Remix]
  7. White Diamonds [Ray Mang Remix]
  8. Skeleton Boy [Air France Remix]
[Disc 3]
  1. Kiss of Life [DVD]
  2. Jump in the Pool [DVD]
  3. Skeleton Boy [DVD]
  4. Paris [DVD]
  5. [Bonus Material] [DVD]
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Friendly Fires

Love Friendly Fires ?

Be first to know about Friendly Fires merch.
Your Cart
0 items