Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


RELAX Vinyl Record


RELAX Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. We Have Some
  2. Relax
  3. Shake Me
  4. As They Say
  5. Shades From the Past
  6. No Trouble
  7. Too Many Questions
  8. Brothers!
  9. Waiting For the Bad Things
  10. She's So Tired
  11. Faster

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Frustration

Love Frustration ?

Be first to know about Frustration merch.
Your Cart
0 items