The Fuzztones

SNAKE OIL Vinyl Record

$14.84 $16.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
The Fuzztones SNAKE OIL Vinyl Record

SNAKE OIL Vinyl Record

$14.84 $16.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Delivery: Estimated between Mon Jan 25 to Thu Jan 28
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. You Must Be A Witch (Demo Version) 1989
  2. 53rd & 3rd (Ramones Tribute) 2004
  3. Hey Joe (with Craig Moore of GONN) 2008
  4. Lord, Have Mercy On My Soul (Unreleased Version) 2005
  5. Kick Out The Jams (Live with Ian Astbury of The Cult) 1989
  6. Blood From A Stone (Demo Version) 1989
  7. Salem Witch Trial (Psychedelica compilation) 2005
  8. Out Of Our Tree (Misty Lane 45) 2003
  9. Help, Murder, Police (Misty Lane 45) 2003
  10. It Ain’t Necessarily So (Unreleased Studio Track) 2006
  11. 96 Tears (Live Soundcheck) 1989
  12. Gloria (Live with Rat Scabies of The Damned & Clive Jackson of Doctor & The Medics - Complete Unreleased Version) 1985
[Disc 2]
  1. Bad Part Of Town (Sky Saxon Tribute) 2011
  2. Can’t Stand This Love, Goodbye (Live Unreleased) 1984
  3. Writing On The Wall (Live Unreleased) 1984
  4. The People In Me (with Sean Bonniwell of Music Machine)
  5. Beg, Borrow & Steal (Live Unreleased) 1984
  6. Hallucination Generation (Alternate Version with James Lowe of
  7. Romilar D (Spanish Version) 1990
  8. I’ve Got A Way With Girls (He Put The Bomp! Compilation) 2005
  9. Leave Your Mind Behind (Bonus Track) 2011
  10. Pipe Dream (Original Line-up Live at CBGBs) 1981
  11. Talk Talk (Original Line-up Live at CBGBs) 1981
  12. Oh Those Eyes (Ansia De Color Compilation)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Fuzztones

Love The Fuzztones ?

Be first to know about The Fuzztones merch.
Your Cart
0 items