Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Gaslight Anthem

59 SOUND Vinyl Record

The Gaslight Anthem

59 SOUND Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Great Expectations
  2. The '59 Sound
  3. Old White Lincoln
  4. High Lonesome
  5. Film Noir
  6. Miles Davis & the Cool
  7. The Patient Ferris Wheel
  8. Casanova, Baby!
  9. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
  10. Meet Me By The River's Edge
  11. Here's Looking At You, Kid
  12. The Backseat

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Gaslight Anthem

Love The Gaslight Anthem ?

Be first to know about The Gaslight Anthem merch.
Your Cart
0 items