Gene Vincent


merchbar gold supplier
Gene Vincent ROCKS CD
Gene Vincent


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Be-Bop-a-Lula
  2. Race with the Devil
  3. Woman Love
  4. Crazy Legs
  5. Bluejean Bop
  6. Gonna Back Up Baby
  7. Who Slapped John
  8. Jumps, Giggles and Shouts
  9. I Flipped
  10. Lotta Lovin'
  11. Well, I Knocked Bim Bam
  12. Jump Back, Honey, Jump Back
  13. Cat Man
  14. Hold Me, Hug Me, Rock Me
  15. Dance to the Bop
  16. B-I-Bickey-Bi Bo Bo Go
  17. Pink Thunderbird
  18. Red Bluejeans and a Pony Tail
  19. Bop Street
  20. Cruisin'
  21. Dance in the Street
  22. Rollin' Danny
  23. I Got a Baby
  24. Flea Brain
  25. Git It
  26. Teenage Partner
  27. Rocky Road Blues
  28. Baby Blue [Version 1] [Version]
  29. Say Mama
  30. I'm Goin' Home (To See My Baby)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Gene Vincent

Love Gene Vincent ?

Be first to know about Gene Vincent merch.
Your Cart
0 items