• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Good Charlotte

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Good Charlotte Vinyl Record
Good Charlotte Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Limited colored vinyl LP pressing including bonus track, "The Click," which was featured as the theme song for MTV's animated series The Undergrads. Good Charlotte is the self-titled debut studio album by American pop punk band Good Charlotte released on September 26, 2000 in the US. The album was influenced by Lit's A Place in the Sun (1999). It contains the song "Little Things", which was the first single ever released by the band. The album Good Charlotte is the only album to feature Aaron Escolopio on drums, who left after the album was made. Good Charlotte formed in 1996. Since 1998, the band's constant members have been lead vocalist Joel Madden, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Benji Madden, bassist Paul Thomas, rhythm guitarist and keyboardist Billy Martin.

Track List
  1. Little Things
  2. Waldorf Worldwide
  3. The Motivation Proclamation
  4. East Coast Anthem
  5. Festival Song
  6. Complicated
  7. Seasons
  8. I Don’t Wanna Stop
  9. I Heard You
  10. The Click
  11. Walk By
  12. Let Me Go
  13. Screamer
  14. Change
  15. Thank You Mom (hidden track)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Good Charlotte

Love Good Charlotte ?

Be first to know about Good Charlotte merch.
Your Cart
0 items