• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.


Pacific Surf Line

GOSPELBEACH Pacific Surf Line
GOSPELBEACH Pacific Surf Line

Pacific Surf Line

In Stock
$4.90 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Dec 3 to Wed Dec 8

Product Description

Album by GospelbeacH

9 tracks | 40:30 run time | Available on: Cassette, Digital + Streaming

“Pacific Surf Line” is the debut album from GospelbeacH, featuring members of Beachwood Sparks, Ryan Adams & the Cardinals, and Everest. Produced by Scott Hackwith, along with singer-songwriter Brent Rademaker and guitarist Jason Soda, the nine song collection of tunes recalls the sun and surf of The Beach Boys; the Sunset Strip vibrations of Buffalo Springfield and The Byrds; the melancholy musings of Gene Clark and Graham Parsons; and the rollicking bootcut boogie of Poco and The Flying Burrito Brothers.

Catalog # DE010



Be first to know about GOSPELBEACH merch.
Your Cart
0 items