Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


MUSIC FOR MEN Vinyl Record


MUSIC FOR MEN Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Import version of the fourth album from the American Electro-Punks fronted by Beth Ditto, released four months ahead of the U.S. version! the highly-anticipated Music for Men is the band's major-label debut and was produced by multi-Grammy Award-winner Rick Rubin and recorded at the historic Shangri La Studios in Malibu. The band's last studio effort, 2005's Standing in the Way of Control, was a worldwide Indie hit that kept the band in the spotlight (and headlines) for a solid two years, paving the way for certain world domination. Features 11 tracks including the first single 'Heavy Cross.' Sony/BMG.

Track List
  1. Dimestore Diamond
  2. Heavy Cross
  3. 8th Wonder
  4. Love Long Distance
  5. Pop Goes The World
  6. Vertical Rhythm
  7. Men In Love
  8. For Keeps
  9. 2012
  10. Love And Let Love
  11. Four Letter Word
  12. Spare Me From The Mold
  13. The Breakdown

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Gossip

Love Gossip ?

Be first to know about Gossip merch.