• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Grant Hart

ARGUMENT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Grant Hart ARGUMENT Vinyl Record
Grant Hart ARGUMENT Vinyl Record

ARGUMENT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Out of Chaos
  2. Morningstar
  3. Awake, Arise!
  4. If We Have the Will
  5. I Will Never See My Home
  6. I Am Death
  7. Sin
  8. Letting Me Out
  9. Is the Sky the Limit?
  10. Golden Chain
  11. So Far From Heaven
  12. Shine, Shine, Shine
  13. It Isn't Love
  14. War In Heaven
  15. Glorious
  16. (It Was a) Most Disturbing Dream
  17. Underneath the Apple Tree
  18. The Argument
  19. Run For the Wilderness
  20. For Those Too High Aspiring

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Grant Hart

Love Grant Hart ?

Be first to know about Grant Hart merch.
Your Cart
0 items