• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Guided By Voices

Universal Truths and Cycles

Guided By Voices Universal Truths and Cycles

Universal Truths and Cycles

In Stock
$6.99 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Thu May 13 to Thu May 20
Ships from United Kingdom
Fulfilled by Sandbag

Product Description

The thirteenth album from Guided By Voices.


1. Wire Greyhounds

2. Skin Parade

3. Zap

4. Christian Animation Torch Carriers

5. Cheyenne

6. The Weeping Bogeyman

7. Back to the Lake

8. Love 1

9. Storm Vibrations

10. Factory of Raw Essentials

11. Everywhere with Helicopter

12. Pretty Bombs

13. Eureka Signs

14. Wings of Thorn

15. Car Language

16. From a Voice Plantation

17. The Ids Are Alright

18. Universal Truths and Cycles

19. Father Sgt. Christmas Card

Merch Alert Guided By Voices

Love Guided By Voices ?

Be first to know about Guided By Voices merch.
Your Cart
0 items