• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    $28.99 $26.09
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Guru Guru CD
    Guru Guru CD
    Guru Guru
    Guru Guru


    $28.99 $26.09
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    In Stock
    $3.99 standard shipping
    Delivery: Estimated between Thu Sep 23 to Tue Sep 28
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Track List
    1. One Way or Another
    2. Round Round
    3. I'm Gonna Fly
    4. Kya Mil Gaya Kya
    5. You're the One That I Want
    6. Macarena
    7. Chori Chori Gori Se
    8. Phoolan Ka Rasta
    9. Just the Way You Are
    10. Every Kinda People
    11. What a Man
    12. It Takes More [Bloodshy Main Mix]
    13. Na Na
    14. Chori Chori Gori Se
    15. Don't Say Goodbye
    16. Read My Mind
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Guru Guru

    Love Guru Guru ?

    Be first to know about Guru Guru merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items