Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.





Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. What a Lovely Dance (CD01 Tracks 1-11)
  2. Play The Hits
  3. Keep Love As Your Golden Rule
  4. Don't Come Running
  5. I Sat Down
  6. My Eyes Are Sore
  7. Fools By Your Side
  8. Worry About The Wind
  9. Satisfied
  10. Slow Down (You've Got a Friend)
  11. Coming Right Over
  12. Out Tonight (CD02 Tacks 12- (Bonus Track)
  13. Biclycle (Bonus Track)
  14. Softly Spoken (Bonus Track)
  15. Leave You Far Behind (Bonus Track)
  16. Play the Hits (Enhanced CD Video Clips) (Bonus Track)
  17. What a Lovely Dance (Enhanced CD Video Clips) (Bonus Track)
  18. Worry About the Wind (Enhanced CD Video Clips) (Bonus Track)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert HAL

Love HAL ?

Be first to know about HAL merch.
Your Cart
0 items