Halestorm INTO THE WILD LIFE Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Halestorm INTO THE WILD LIFE Vinyl Record

Halestorm INTO THE WILD LIFE Vinyl Record
Double vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD edition. 2015 release, the third album from the hard rockers. With Into The Wild Life Halestorm reach deep within and conjure their most engaging and eclectic songs to date. On Into The Wild Life they push their musical boundaries further than we've seen thus far in their catalog, crafting songs that rise from a whisper to a scream and back again, proving that there's no limit to creativity. And nothing will stop them from realizing their artistic vision. The album is the follow-up to their 2012 album The Strange Case Of... Includes 'Scream', 'I Am The Fire', 'Bad Gets World' and 'What Sober Couldn't Say'.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Scream
  2. I Am the Fire
  3. Sick Individual
[Disc 2]
  1. Amen
  2. Dear Daughter
  3. New Modern Love
  4. Mayhem
[Disc 3]
  1. Bad Girl's World
  2. Gonna Get Mine
  3. The Reckoning
  4. Apocalyptic
[Disc 4]
  1. What Sober Couldn't Say
  2. I Like It Heavy
  3. Jump the Gun
  4. Unapologetic
[Disc 5]
  1. Scream
  2. I Am the Fire
  3. Sick Individual
  4. Amen
  5. Dear Daughter
  6. New Modern Love
  7. Mayhem
  8. Bad Girl's World
  9. Gonna Get Mine
  10. The Reckoning
  11. Apocalyptic
  12. What Sober Couldn't Say
  13. I Like It Heavy

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.