ANTHEM Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Hanson ANTHEM Vinyl Record
Hanson ANTHEM Vinyl Record

ANTHEM Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from the former teen idols turned respected musicians, songwriters and family men. With arching melodies, epic guitar riffs and rhythms inciting you to put your hands in the air, anthems give US a soundtrack to life's defining moments. And for Hanson, their sixth studio album, Anthem, marks the beginning of their third decade of making music together. Anthem is an album that celebrates the power of music to ignite passion and bring people together.

Track List
  1. Fired Up
  2. I've Got Soul
  3. You Can't Stop Us
  4. Get the Girl Back
  5. Juliet
  6. Already Home
  7. For Your Love
  8. Lost Without You
  9. Cut Right Through Me
  10. Scream and Be Free
  11. Tragic Symphony
  12. Tonight
  13. (Encore)
  14. Save Me From Myself

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Hanson

Love Hanson ?

Be first to know about Hanson merch.
Your Cart
0 items