Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Hasil Adkins

OUT TO HUNCH Vinyl Record

Hasil Adkins

OUT TO HUNCH Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. She Said
  2. No More Hot Dogs
  3. Ha Ha Cat Walk Baby
  4. Rockin' Robin
  5. Chicken Walk
  6. I'm Happy
  7. Can't Help It Blues
  8. We Got a Date
  9. Turn My Coat Tails Loose
  10. Hot Dog Baby
  11. You Don't Love Me
  12. Teenie Weenie Waddy Kiss
  13. High School Confidential
  14. Let Me Come In
  15. Hunch
  16. Gee But I Love You
  17. Memphis
  18. Do It to Me Tonight
  19. Truly Ruly
  20. I Need Your Head (... This Ain't No Rock N' Roll Show)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Hasil Adkins

Love Hasil Adkins ?

Be first to know about Hasil Adkins merch.
Your Cart
0 items