Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


MIC CITY SONS Vinyl Record


MIC CITY SONS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

The 3rd and final album by Heatmiser, a band led by Elliott Smith and Hampshire College buddy Neil Gust, released in 1996 on Caroline Records, is hailed by everyone as their best effort. Unfortunately, the record was released as the band was breaking up. The duo of Tom Roth rock and Rob Schnapf, that worked on both Elliott Smith solo albums for DreamWorks (XO and Figure 8), helped produce and record Mic City Sons. A true indie-rock classic that still sounds good today: if you are a fan of Elliott Smith you need this one as well. On 180 gram vinyl.

Track List
  1. Get Lucky
  2. Plainclothes Man
  3. Low-Flying Jets
  4. Rest My Head Against The Wall
  5. The Fix Is In
  6. Eagle Eye
  7. Cruel Reminder
  8. You Gotta Move
  9. Pop In G
  10. Blue Highway
  11. See You Later
  12. Half Right

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Heatmiser

Love Heatmiser ?

Be first to know about Heatmiser merch.
Your Cart
0 items