Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Horrible Crowes

ELSIE Vinyl Record

The Horrible Crowes

ELSIE Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Last Rites
  2. Sugar
  3. Behold The Hurricane
  4. I Witnessed A Crime
  5. Go Tell Everybody
  6. Cherry Blossoms
  7. Ladykiller
  8. Crush
  9. Mary Ann
  10. Black Betty & The Moon
  11. Blood Loss
  12. I Believe Jesus Brought Us Together

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Horrible Crowes

Love The Horrible Crowes ?

Be first to know about The Horrible Crowes merch.
Your Cart
0 items