Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Horrors

LUMINOUS Vinyl Record

The Horrors

LUMINOUS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Chasing Shadows
  2. First Day Of Spring
  3. So Now You Know
  4. In And Out Of Sight
  5. Jealous Sun
  6. Falling Star
  7. I See You
  8. Change Your Mind
  9. Mine And Yours
  10. Sleepwalk

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Horrors

Love The Horrors ?

Be first to know about The Horrors merch.
Your Cart
0 items