Howlin Rain

LIVE RAIN Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Howlin Rain LIVE RAIN Vinyl Record
Howlin Rain LIVE RAIN Vinyl Record

LIVE RAIN Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release, the first-ever live album from the rockers. Live Rain features a number of tracks that were recorded at various concerts during the band's 2012 worldwide tour in support of the Russian Wilds, including a 11+ minute version of 'Self Made Man.' the band's lineup for the shows featured Ethan Miller (lead singer, songwriter and guitarist), Isaiah Mitchell (guitar and backing vocals), Cyrus Comiskey (bass and backing vocals) and Raj Ojha (drums). Live Rain was recorded by David Streit, mixed by Tim Green and produced by Ethan P. Miller.

Track List
  1. Phantom in the Valley
  2. Self-Made Man
  3. Can't Satisfy Me Now
  4. Beneath Wild Wings
  5. Lord Have Mercy
  6. Hung Out in the Rain
  7. Calling Lightning Pt 2
  8. Dancers at the End of Time
  9. Roll on the Rusted Days

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Howlin Rain

Love Howlin Rain ?

Be first to know about Howlin Rain merch.
Your Cart
0 items