Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


NADA SURF + 3 Vinyl Record


NADA SURF + 3 Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. We Fiddle, You Burn
  2. X-13D
  3. Minotaur Documentation
  4. Spy In The House of Fuck
  5. All Hail Magnets
  6. Arson, You Let Me Down
  7. Somebody Take The Damn Money
  8. Permanent Sleeperhold

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Ifihadahifi

Love Ifihadahifi ?

Be first to know about Ifihadahifi merch.
Your Cart
0 items