Iron Maiden FROM FEAR TO ETERNITY: THE BEST OF 1990 - 2010 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Iron Maiden FROM FEAR TO ETERNITY: THE BEST OF 1990 - 2010 Vinyl Record

Iron Maiden FROM FEAR TO ETERNITY: THE BEST OF 1990 - 2010 Vinyl Record
Triple vinyl picture disc LP presing. 2011 collection from the Heavy Metal heroes containing their finest recordings from 1990-2010. from Fear to Eternity is a chance for new fans to explore the group's rich history, with the highlights of their last eight studio albums distilled into this handy collection, which follows 2009's Somewhere Back in Time compilation of their earlier work from 1980-1990. Perennial favorites found on this album include songs also featured on Maiden's current the Final Frontier World Tour set list; tracks such as "Fear of the Dark," "The Wicker Man," "Blood Brothers" and "Dance of Death" sit alongside recent classics "El Dorado" and the hauntingly evocative "When the Wild Wind Blows." It also includes singles like "Holy Smoke" and "Be Quick Or Be Dead" together with more progressive thought-provoking album tracks like "Afraid to Shoot Strangers" and "For the Greater Good of God."

Track List
  1. The Wicker Man 4:35
  2. Holy Smoke 3:48
  3. El Dorado [Album Version] 6:49
  4. Paschendale 8:28
  5. Different World [Album Version] 4:17
  6. Man on the Edge [Live] 4:28
  7. The Reincarnation of Benjamin.Breeg [Album Version] 7:21
  8. Blood Brothers 7:14
  9. Rainmaker 3:48
  10. Sign of the Cross [Live] 10:50
  11. Brave New World 6:18
  12. Fear of the Dark [Live] 7:50
  13. Be Quick or Be Dead 3:24
  14. Tailgunner 4:13
  15. No More Lies 7:21
  16. Coming Home [Album Version] 5:52
  17. The Clansman [Live] 9:33
  18. For the Greater Good of God [Album Version] 9:24
  19. These Colours Don't Run [Album Version] 6:52
  20. Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter 4:42
  21. Afraid to Shoot Strangers 6:56
  22. Dance of Death 8:36
  23. When the Wild Wind Blows [Album Version] 10:59

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 2-4 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 2-4 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.