Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Jay Reatard

SINGLES 06-07 Vinyl Record

Jay Reatard

SINGLES 06-07 Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Night Of Broken Glass
  2. Another Person
  3. All Over Again
  4. Feeling Blank Again
  5. I Know A Place
  6. Don't Let Him Come Back
  7. Hammer I Miss You
  8. It's So Useless
  9. All Wasted
  10. In The Dark
  11. Searching For You
  12. Haunting You
  13. Let It All Go
  14. Blood Visions
  15. Turning Blue
  16. It's So Easy
  17. Oh It's Such a Shame

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Jay Reatard

Love Jay Reatard ?

Be first to know about Jay Reatard merch.