Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Jay Reatard

WATCH ME FALL Vinyl Record

Jay Reatard

WATCH ME FALL Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. It Ain't Gonna Save Me
  2. Before I Was Caught
  3. Man Of Steel
  4. Can't Do It Anymore
  5. Faking It
  6. I m Watching You
  7. Wounded
  8. Rotten Mind
  9. Nothing Now
  10. My Reality
  11. Hang Them All
  12. There Is No Sun

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Jay Reatard

Love Jay Reatard ?

Be first to know about Jay Reatard merch.
Your Cart
0 items