Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Jezabels

PRISONER Vinyl Record

The Jezabels

PRISONER Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Prisoner
  2. Endless Summer
  3. Long Highway
  4. Trycolour
  5. Rosebud
  6. City Girl
[Disc 2]
  1. Nobody Nowhere
  2. Horsehead
  3. Austerlitz
  4. Deep Wide Ocean
  5. Peace of Mind
  6. Reprise
  7. Catch Me

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert The Jezabels

Love The Jezabels ?

Be first to know about The Jezabels merch.
Your Cart
0 items