Jimi Hendrix: BBC Sessions Vinyl (2010) has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Jimi Hendrix: BBC Sessions Vinyl (2010)

Jimi Hendrix: BBC Sessions Vinyl (2010)
Release Date: November 16, 2010
Record Label: Experience Hendrix / Legacy Recordings
Format: 180g Audiophile-grade Vinyl
Discs: 3 LPs

Track Listing:

Disc 1, Side A
1. Foxey Lady (alternate take, BBC Sessions) 3:00
2. Alexis Korner Introduction (BBC Sessions) 0:28
3. Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window? (BBC Sessions) 3:32
4. Rhythm And Blues World Service (BBC Sessions) 0:12
5. (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man (BBC Sessions) 5:30
6. Traveling With The Experience (BBC Sessions) 0:22
7. Driving South (BBC Sessions) 5:31
8. Fire (BBC Sessions) 2:42

Disc 1, Side B
1. Little Miss Love (BBC Sessions) 2:58
2. Catfish Blues (BBC Sessions) 5:29
3. Stone Free (BBC Sessions) 3:26
4. Love Or Confusion (BBC Sessions) 2:54
5. Hound Dog (BBC Sessions) 2:43

Disc 2, Side A
1. Hey Joe (BBC Sessions) 4:02
2. Killing Floor (BBC Sessions) 2:28
3. Manic Depression (BBC Sessions) 3:11
4. Driving South (BBC Sessions) 4:49
5. Hear My Train A Comin’ (BBC Sessions) 5:00

Disc 2, Side B
1. Purple Haze (BBC Sessions) 3:17
2. Radio One (BBC Sessions) 1:34
3. Wait Until Tomorrow (BBC Sessions) 2:55
4. Day Tripper (BBC Sessions) 3:25
5. Introducing The Experience (BBC Sessions) 0:51
6. The Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (BBC Sessions) 3:43

Disc 3, Side A
1. Spanish Castle Magic (BBC Sessions) 3:08
2. A Brand New Sound (BBC Sessions) 0:54
3. Hey Joe (alternate take, BBC Sessions) 2:58
4. Jammin’ (BBC Sessions) 3:24
5. I Was Made To Love Her (BBC Sessions) 3:05
6. Hear My Train A Comin’ (alternate take, BBC Sessions) 5:03

Disc 3, Side B
1. Foxey Lady (BBC Sessions) 2:44
2. Driving South (alternate take, BBC Sessions) 3:22
3. A Happening For Lulu (BBC Sessions) 0:20
4. Voodoo Child (Slight Return) (BBC Sessions) 4:09
5. Lulu Intro (BBC Sessions) 0:22
6. Hey Joe (BBC Sessions) 2:44
7. Sunshine Of Your Love (BBC Sessions) 1:17
8. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp (BBC Sessions) 4:31
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.