West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (4CD + DVD) has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (4CD + DVD)

West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (4CD + DVD)
Release Date: November 16, 2010
Record Label: Experience Hendrix / Legacy Recordings
Format: CD + DVD
Discs: 4 CDs & 1 DVD

Track Listing:

Disc 1
1. Testify (Parts 1 & 2) 4:07
2. Mercy, Mercy (Single/LP Version) 2:25
3. Can’t Stay Away (LP Version) 2:50
4. My Diary 2:29
5. Utee 2:00
6. I Don’t Know What You Got But It’s Got Me 4:01
7. Dancing All Around The World 2:58
8. I’m So Glad 2:39
9. Move Over And Let Me Dance (Album Version) 2:40
10. Have You Ever Been Disappointed (2007 Remastered Single Version) 6:20
11. Help Me (Get That Feeling) Part One (Single Version) 2:33
12. (My Girl) She’s A Fox 2:44
13. That Little Old Groove Maker 2:15
14. Sweet Thang 2:32
15. Instant Groove (Album Version) 2:22

Disc 2
1. Fire (Anthology Version) 2:51
2. Are You Experienced (Anthology Version) 6:03
3. May This Be Love (Anthology Version) 3:17
4. Can You See Me (Anthology Version) 2:33
5. The Wind Cries Mary (Anthology Version) 4:00
6. Love Or Confusion (Anthology Version) 3:16
7. Little One (Anthology Version) 4:07
8. Mr. Bad Luck (Anthology Version) 2:55
9. Cat Talking To Me (Anthology Version) 2:52
10. Castles Made of Sand (Anthology Version) 3:10
11. Tears Of Rage (Anthology Version) 5:19
12. Hear My Train A Comin’ (Anthology Version) 4:35
13. 1983 (A Merman I Shall Turn To Be) (Anthology Version) 3:29
14. Long Hot Summer Night (Anthology Version) 2:30
15. My Friend (Anthology Version) 3:56
16. Angel (Anthology Version) 3:10
17. Calling All The Devil’s Children (Anthology Version) 5:45
18. New Rising Sun (Anthology Version) 7:24

Disc 3
1. Hear My Freedom (Anthology Version) 5:23
2. Room Full Of Mirrors (Anthology Version) 2:32
3. Shame, Shame, Shame (Anthology Version) 3:00
4. Messenger (Anthology Version) 3:20
5. Hound Dog Blues (Anthology Version) 4:43
6. Untitled Basic Track (Anthology Version) 3:47
7. Star Spangled Banner (Anthology Version) 2:29
8. Purple Haze (Anthology Version) 5:50
9. Young/Hendrix (Anthology Version) 20:56
10. Mastermind (Anthology Version) 4:43
11. Message To Love (Anthology Version) 3:33
12. Fire (Anthology Version) 4:42
13. Foxey Lady (Anthology Version) 6:33

Disc 4
1. Stone Free (Anthology Version) 14:46
2. Burning Desire (Anthology Version) 8:45
3. Lonely Avenue (Anthology Version) 4:21
4. Everlasting First (Anthology Version) 4:14
5. Freedom (Anthology Version) 4:20
6. Peter Gunn/Catastrophe (Anthology Version) 2:55
7. In From The Storm (Anthology Version) 3:35
8. All God’s Children (Anthology Version) 6:19
9. Red House (Anthology Version) 7:30
10. Play That Riff (Anthology Version) 0:37
11. Bolero (Anthology Version) 5:31
12. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) (Anthology Version) 6:05
13. Suddenly November Morning (Anthology Version) 4:!2

Disc 5
1. Age of Zero 8:20
2. The Army 12:23
3. Rolling Stone 10:45
4. Walker Brothers 11:31
5. Plastic Beatles 10:20
6. We’ve Been Together 5:59
7. Lulu 7:31
8. Woodstock 9:31
9. Machine Gun 8:28
10. In From The Storm 5:42
11. Credits 1:02
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Jimi Hendrix merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.