• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Jimi Hendrix

West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (Collectors Edition) CD

West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (Collectors Edition) CD

West Coast Seattle Boy: The Jimi Hendrix Anthology (Collectors Edition) CD

Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Perryscope Merchandise

Product Description

This collection presents – for the first time – the most sought after of Jimi’s pre-Experience recordings as a sideman for such Rhythm & Blues stars as The Isley Brother, Don Covay, Little Richard and others. All of the misinformation and fake purported to feature Hendrix are swept aside for fans.

Disc 1
1. Testify (Parts 1 & 2)
2. Mercy, Mercy (Single/LP Version)
3. Can't Stay Away (LP Version)
4. My Diary
5. Utee
6. I Don't Know What You Got But It's Got Me
7. Dancing All Around the World
8. I'm so Glad
9. Move Over and Let Me Dance
10. Have You Ever Been Disappointed (2007 Remastered Single Version)
11. Help Me (Get That Feeling) Part One (Single Version)
12. (My Girl) She's a Fox
13. That Little Old Groove Maker
14. Sweet Thang
15. Instant Groove (Album Version)

Disc 2
1. Fire (Anthology Version)
2. Are You Experienced (Anthology Version)
3. May This Be Love (Anthology Version)
4. Can You See Me (Anthology Version)
5. The Wind Cries Mary (Anthology Version)
6. Love Or Confusion (Anthology Version)
7. Little One (Anthology Version)
8. Mr. Bad Luck (Anthology Version)
9. Cat Talking to Me (Anthology Version)
10. Castles Made of Sand (Anthology Version)
11. Tears of Rage (Anthology Version)
12. Hear My Train a Comin' (Anthology Version)
13. 1983 (A Merman I Shall Turn to Be) (Anthology Version)
14. Long Hot Summer Night (Anthology Version)
15. My Friend (Anthology Version)
16. Angel (Anthology Version)
17. Calling All the Devil's Children (Anthology Version)
18. New Rising Sun (Anthology Version)

Disc 3
1. Hear My Freedom (Anthology Version)
2. Room Full of Mirrors (Anthology Version)
3. Shame, Shame, Shame (Anthology Version)
4. Messenger (Anthology Version)
5. Hound Dog Blues (Anthology Version)
6. Untitled Basic Track (Anthology Version)
7. Star Spangled Banner (Anthology Version)
8. Purple Haze (Anthology Version)
9. Young/Hendrix (Anthology Version)
10. Mastermind (Anthology Version)
11. Message to Love (Anthology Version)
12. Fire (Anthology Version)
13. Foxey Lady (Anthology Version)

Disc 4
1. Stone Free (Anthology Version)
2. Burning Desire (Anthology Version)
3. Lonely Avenue (Anthology Version)
4. Everlasting First (Anthology Version)
5. Freedom (Anthology Version)
6. Peter Gunn / Catastrophe (Anthology Version)
7. In From the Storm (Anthology Version)
8. All God's Children (Anthology Version)
9. Red House (Anthology Version) (Live)
10. Play That Riff (Anthology Version)
11. Bolero (Anthology Version)
12. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) (Anthology Version)
13. Suddenly November Morning (Anthology Version)

Disc 5
1. Age of Zero
2. The Army
3. Rolling Stone
4. Walker Brothers
5. Plastic Beatles
6. We've Been Together
7. Lulu
8. Woodstock
9. Machine Gun
10. In from the Storm
11. Credits

Merch Alert Jimi Hendrix

Love Jimi Hendrix ?

Be first to know about Jimi Hendrix merch.
Your Cart
0 items