• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Jimmy Barnes

HEAT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Jimmy Barnes HEAT Vinyl Record

HEAT Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Jimmy's 1993 classic has been upgraded and expanded and is now the way it was originally intended - a DOUBLE ALBUM. At the time four key tracks were left off in order for the album to be a single, but it has now been fully restored and resequenced by Jimmy to reflect his original vision. Sitting In A Bar, Tell Me The Truth, Love Will Find A Way and Rather Be With You have never been available on an album until now. 2010.

Track List
  1. Sweat It Out
  2. Sitting In A Bar
  3. Wheels In Motion
  4. Stand Up
  5. Tell Me The Truth
  6. Burn Baby Burn
  7. Something's Got A Hold
  8. Rather Be With You
  9. Love Thing
  10. Stone Cold
  11. I'd Rather Be Blind
  12. Wait For Me
  13. Tears We Cry
  14. Talking To You
  15. Right By Your Side
  16. A Little Bit Of Love
  17. Not The Loving Kind
  18. Love Will Find A Way
  19. Knock Me Down
  20. Catch Your Shadow

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Jimmy Barnes

Love Jimmy Barnes ?

Be first to know about Jimmy Barnes merch.
Your Cart
0 items