John Mayall


merchbar gold supplier


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

2010 four CD anthology from the British Blues legend. John Mayall's band, the Bluesbreakers, were undoubtedly a hot-house for the British Blues scene in the late '60s and early '70s and it's quite staggering when you examine the roll call of floating members who served their apprenticeship with John Mayall including Jack Bruce, Eric Clapton, Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Keef Hartley, John McVie, Mick Taylor and Steve Winwood. This lavish box set contains 74 tracks, all newly remastered from the original master tapes, including five tracks released in Europe on CD for the first time. The 40-page booklet features sleeve notes by Mark Powell with rare and previously unseen photographs. Universal.

Track List
  1. Crawling Up A Hill
  2. Mr. James
  3. When I'm Gone
  4. R&B; Time
  5. Runaway
  6. What's The Matter With You
  7. Crocodile Walk
  8. Blues City Shake Down
  9. I'm Your Witchdoctor
  10. Telephone Blues
  11. On Top Of The World
  12. They Call It Stormy Monday (Live)
  13. Have You Ever Loved A Woman (Live)
  14. All Your Love
  15. Double Crossing Time
  16. Steppin' Out
  17. What'd I Say
  18. Key To Love
  19. Parchman Farm
  20. Looking Back
  21. So Many Roads
  22. Long Night
  23. Dust My Blues
  24. The Stumble
  25. You Don't Love Me
  26. It's Over
  27. The Super-Natural
  28. Sitting In The Rain
  29. Ridin' On The L And N
  30. All My Life
  31. Double Trouble
  32. Suspicions (Part One)
  33. Oh Pretty Woman
  34. Snowy Wood
  35. Checkin' Up On My Baby
  36. No More Tears
  37. Brand New Start
  38. Picture On The Wall
  39. Look In The Mirror
  40. No Reply
  41. Hartley Quits
  42. 2401
  43. Walking On Sunset
  44. Medicine Man
  45. Miss James
  46. Fly Tomorrow
  47. The Laws Must Change
  48. California
  49. Room To Move
  50. Sleeping By Her Side
  51. Don't Waste My Time
  52. Something New
  53. Waiting For The Right Time
  54. Counting The Days
  55. Off The Road
  56. Crying
  57. Nature's Disappearing
  58. Accidental Suicide
  59. Prisons On The Road
  60. Unanswered Questions
  61. Television Eye
  62. Memories
  63. Nobody Cares
  64. Good Times Boogie
  65. Got To Be This Way
  66. Mess Around
  67. Country Road
  68. Moving On
  69. Things Go Wrong
  70. High Pressure Living
  71. Driving Till The Break Of Day
  72. Burning Sun
  73. Little Kitten
  74. Gasoline Blues
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert John Mayall

Love John Mayall ?

Be first to know about John Mayall merch.
Your Cart
0 items