Joy Division STILL Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Joy Division STILL Vinyl Record

Joy Division STILL Vinyl Record
Limited double 180gm audiophile vinyl LP repressing of this album by the Manchester Post-Punk icons featuring the original Peter Saville designed packaging. 1981's Still is a compilation of non-album tracks, outtakes, and the complete performance of the band's last show. Featuring "Dead Souls" and "Something Must Break", this deluxe release is packaged in a replica of the original hessian sleeve. Originally named Warsaw, the band consisted of singer Ian Curtis, guitarist and keyboardist Bernard Sumner, bassist Peter Hook, and drummer Stephen Morris. Formed by Sumner and Hook right after they attended a Sex Pistols gig, Joy Division transcended their punk roots to develop a sound and style that made them one of the pioneers of the Post-Punk movement. In May 1980, on the eve of the band's debut American tour, Curtis, aged 23, committed suicide. After Curtis's death, the remaining members continued as New Order, achieving critical and commercial success. Today Joy Division are seen as one of the most influential bands of the late 1970s.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Exercise One (2007 Remastered Version)
  2. Ice Age (2007 Remastered Version)
  3. The Sound of Music (2007 Remastered Version)
  4. Glass (2007 Remastered Version)
  5. The Only Mistake (2007 Remastered Version)
  6. Walked in Line (2007 Remastered Version)
[Disc 2]
  1. The Kill (2007 Remastered Version)
[Disc 3]
  1. Something Must Break (2007 Remastered Version)
[Disc 4]
  1. Dead Souls (2007 Remastered Version)
[Disc 5]
  1. Sister Ray (Live at the Moonlight Club, London April 1980) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 6]
  1. Ceremony (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 7]
  1. Shadowplay (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 8]
  1. A Means to An End (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 9]
  1. Passover (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 10]
  1. New Dawn Fades (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 11]
  1. Twenty Four Hours (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 12]
  1. Transmission (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 13]
  1. Disorder (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 14]
  1. Isolation (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 15]
  1. Decades (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]
[Disc 16]
  1. Digital (Live at Birmingham University) [2007 Remastered Version]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.